Learn More Contact Now

SketchUp: May 2011 Archives

If you work with multiple user accounts on your editing system, what happens if you forget the password for one of the users?

This becomes a problem is that particular user has left critical files on the desktop.

Even an administrator will not be able to access the other user's desktop.

Fortunately, you can activate the 'super user' or 'root' account.

You'll then be able to retrieve data from that particular user's desktop.
Receive FREE Tutorials by email:

HANDS-ON COURSES in ORL

ONLINE VIDEO COURSES
    Avid Media Composer Training
  • Enrollment Cost: $50.00
  • 84 Media Composer Lectures
  • Includes Practice Media
  • Interactive Quizzes
  • Official Certificate of Completion
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Click to Enroll for 10% off!
    Final cut Pro X Training
  • Enrollment Cost: $20.00
  • 60 Final Cut Pro X Lectures
  • Includes Practice Media
  • Interactive Quizzes
  • Official Certificate of Completion
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Click to Enroll

about.this

This page is a archive of entries in the SketchUp category from May 2011.

SketchUp: December 2010 is the previous archive.

SketchUp: July 2011 is the next archive.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.